People

People in our lab at University of Melbourne are listed below. Don't forget to check their profiles to get familiar with their research.
Title Name Position Email
Dr Martin Tomko Senior Lecturer tomkom@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Ehsan Hamzei Research Fellow ehsan.hamzei@unimelb.edu.au
Mr Rajesh Chittor Sundaram PhD Student rchittor@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Subhrasankha Dey PhD Student deys@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ms Kimia Amouzandeh PhD Student kamouzandeh@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Kamal Akbari PhD Student kakbari@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Hang Zhao PhD Student hang.zhao@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ms Xiaonan Wang PhD Student xiaonan.wang4@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ms Youjin Choe PhD Student ychoe@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ms Kiersten Jowett PhD Student kjowett@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Zexian Huang PhD Student zexianh@student.unimelb.edu.au
Dr Ivan Majic Alumni - PhD Student, RA