People

People in our lab at University of Melbourne are listed below. Don't forget to check their profiles to get familiar with their research.
TitleNamePositionEmail
DrMartin TomkoSenior Lecturertomkom@unimelb.edu.au
DrEhsan HamzeiResearch Fellowehsan.hamzei@unimelb.edu.au
DrBrian ArmstrongResearch Fellowbrian.armstrong@unimelb.edu.au
MrRajesh Chittor SundaramPhD Studentrchittor@student.unimelb.edu.au
MrSubhrasankha DeyPhD Studentdeys@student.unimelb.edu.au
MsKimia AmouzandehPhD Studentkamouzandeh@student.unimelb.edu.au
MrKamal AkbariPhD Studentkakbari@student.unimelb.edu.au
MrHang ZhaoPhD Studenthang.zhao@student.unimelb.edu.au
MsYoujin ChoePhD Studentychoe@student.unimelb.edu.au
MsKiersten JowettPhD Studentkjowett@student.unimelb.edu.au
MrZexian HuangPhD Studentzexianh@student.unimelb.edu.au
MrReza ArabsheibaniPhD Studentreza.arabsheibani@student.unimelb.edu.au
DrIvan MajicAlumni - PhD Student, RA